What to wear for a…

family photo shoot? My husband and I have been married for almost 7 years. We have two kids. We have no professional photos of any of us! I mean, I am a photographer but I tend to rely on my iPhone more than anything these days. So, after stalking the blue lily blog for months, I booked them! Of course when I scheduled the shoot I swore that I would lose 10 pounds and have my entire family’s wardrobe picked picked out in advance. Um, I’m pretty sure I’m running out of time! November is only 4 weeks away! I’m going to give up on losing that 10 pounds (which is hopeless now due to daily pumpkin spice lattes and pumpkin beers.) So, let’s focus on wardrobe then, shall we…

olive bear

baby bear

papa bear

mama bear

 

Any suggestions?

 

Leave a Reply

